IYM would like to thank our participating schools for their continued support. Their commitment has enabled our scholars to meet the challenges and demands of an ever changing and educated world beyond high school and college. The following schools have shown continued support to help IYM fulfill its mission to assist motivated students seeking a better education.

Berkshire School
Blair Academy
Blue Ridge School
Cate School
Canterbury School
Thacher School
Dublin School
Salisbury School
Deerfield Academy
Emma Willard
Eaglebrook School
Church Farm
Episcopal High School
Indian Mountain
Emma Willard School
Avon Old Farms
Fay School
Loomis Chaffee
The Gunnery School
Wilbraham & Monson
Hillside School
The Hill School
Hotchkiss School
Cardigan Mountain
Kent School
Groton School
Knox School

Middlesex School
Lawrenceville School
Chatham Hall
The Masters School
Governor’s Academy
Mercersburg Academy
Hebron Academy
Millbrook School
St.Paul’s School
Milton Academy
Suffield Academy
Northfield Mount Hermon
Taft School
Cheshire Academy
Trinity–Pawling School
Phillips Exeter Academy
Westminster School
Pomfret School
Williston Northampton School
Rabun Gap-Nacoochee School
Woodberry Forest School
St. George’s School
Phillips Andover
St. Stephen’s Episcopal

IYM is always looking for schools to partner with in our effort to place qualified students. If you would like to work with us, please use the online member school application form.